,

Join Micaela Erlanger for a Bridal Zoom Gathering

Please join us next Wednesday, April 8th at 1pm EST to tune into our panel of industry experts discussing all things bridal, moderated by stylist Micaela Erlanger with panelists:
Alexandra Macon, Overthemoon.com
Lisa Vorce, celebrity event planner
Camille Russler, Owner, Ever After Miami
Christian Oth, Editorial Celebrity Photographer
Taylor Patterson, Owner & Florist, Fox Fodder Farm 

Bookmark this Zoom link to join

10am PDT Los Angeles
1pm EST New York
6pm GMT+1 London
7pm GMT+2 Paris/Milan

RSVP for a Limited Spot:
[email protected]

Bridal Collection Carolina New York